Trenerių sąrašas

Vardas, pavardėElektroninio pašto adresasTelefono numerisMiestas
Jolanta Prūsienėjolanta1965@hotmail.com868913821Vilnius
Jelena Anikejevalena.anikejeva@gmail.com868165829Vilnius
Džiuljeta Liepinaitienėdz.liepinaitiene@gmail.com861606367Vilnius
Rytis VeličkaRytisvelicka@yahoo.com868379209Panevėžys
Kęstutis Barauskask.barauskas@gmail.com868411558Akmenė
Lina Sabaliauskienėdeimlina@gmail.com861511804Šiauliai
Ona Olga Jucevičiūtėtenis.onute@yahoo.com868823802Laukuva
Aleksandras Tamošiūnasfilebel@yahoo.com868971171
Saulius Bureikatenisas.sb@gmail.com861163624Jonava
Frizel Viktorfvik76@gmail.com860917646Šalčininkai
Virginija Lisevičienėvirge@inbox.lt868796115Širvintos
Algirdas Majorovasa.majorovas@gmail.com865901301Vilnius
Mindaugas Mozūraitislitautomobil@gmail.com868225083
Laima Bubnelytecaulaima@yahoo.com861557397Alytus
Saulius Mikalauskassauliusmikalauskas11@gmai.com861832899Kaunas
Inga Kardauskaitė - Orlovienėkardauskaite.inga@gmail.com868692189Vilnius
Andrius Černeckiscerneckisa@gmail.com865091953
Viktoras Stankevičiusviktoras0828@gmail.com867639838Kaunas
Romualda Garkauskienėgarkauskiene@gmail.com868312779Kaunas
Dalius Barzdabarzdukas1992@gmail.com865063233
Valdas Martinkusvaldasmartinkus@yahoo.com861699239Panevėžys
Viktoras Rybakasviktorasrybakas@gmail.com869944534Vilkaviškis
Raimondas Jackevičiusvijurkas.maz@mzk.lt868790123Mažeikiai
Gediminas Ušackassirvintos1@gmail.com868799497Širvintos
Romas Stankevičius1.r.stankevicius@gmail.com867639838Kaunas
Artūras Orlovaskardauskaite.inga@gmail.com864589927Vilnius
Andrejus Genzurasandriusport@gmail.com868637940
Alvidas Mikalauskasgelze@inbox.lt861227892
Valdas Sereikavaldassereika11@gmail.com861147588Šiauliai
Hen Alonstalotenisoklubas@yahoo.com861375124Vilnius
Zigmas Mišeikiszmiseikis@gamail.com868248847
Remigijus Gustysremigijus777@inbox.lt868227652Telšiai
Valdas Kairysvkairelis@gmail.com865658097
Artūras Siliussiliusa@gmail.com868739657Šilutė
Donatas Petrauskasdonatasrj@gmail.com865644773Kaunas
Anton Morozanton.moroz15@gmail.com862812930Šalčininkai
Henrikas Sausenavičiushhenrikass@gmail.com867604253 862977037Vilnius
Helmutas Lisinashelpong@gmail.com861421414Vilnius
Aurelija Kybartaitėaurelija.ky@gmail.com867641069Vilniaus r.
Romualdas Franckaitisr.franckaitis@gmail.com861043998Joniškis